Home > Banking Services > SWIFT Service
SWIFT Service

Southeast Bank is an active member and shareholder of Society for Worldwide Inter Bank Financial Telecommunication (SWIFT) since 2000. The Bank exchanges financial messages securely and reliably through SWIFT. SWIFT is at the heart of correspondence banking of Southeast Bank to facilitates cross border trade transactions, FX deals, inward/outward remittance, etc. All Authorized Dealer (AD) branches are connected to SWIFT Network to facilitate seamless delivery of Southeast Bank’s innovative Trade and FX products and services to their valued clients.

Southeast Bank has taken ‘Sanction Screening Solution’, a fully automated cloud-based secured portal of SWIFT,in the year 2015 using which all incoming and outgoing SWIFT transactions are being checked and monitored. The sanction screening solution provides safeguard to the Bank from being exposed to any risk associated with different sanctions, criminal or unscrupulous parties engaged in money laundering and financing of terrorism through banking channel.

List of SWIFT connected Branches/Units & Departments of Southeast Bank are given below:

Head Office, International Division, DhakaSEBD BD DH XXX
Principal Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH SPB
Agrabad Branch, ChattogramSEBD BD DH AGR
Khatunganj Branch, ChattogramSEBD BD DH KTG
Imamganj Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH IMG
Laldighirpar Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH LDP
Bangshal Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH BNG
Jubilee Road Branch, ChattogramSEBD BD DH JBL
Khulna Branch, KhulnaSEBD BD DH KLN
Gulshan Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH GUL
Dhanmondi Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH DHN
Uttara Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH UTT
Kawran Bazar Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH KRN
New Eskaton Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH ESK
Banani Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH BAN
Motijheel (Islamic Banking) Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH MIB
New Elephant Road Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH NER
Corporate Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH CRP
CDA Avenue (Islamic Banking) Branch, ChattogramSEBD BD DH CDA
Agargaon Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH AGA
Shyamoli Branch, DhakaSEBD BD DH SYM
Naryangonj Branch, NarayangonjSEBD BD DH NAR
Central Trade Service Department (CTSD), Head Office, DhakaSEBD BD DH CTS
Offshore Banking Unit (DEPZ)SEBD BD DH OBU
Offshore Banking Unit (CEPZ)SEBD BD DH OBC

* Please contact nearest Southeast Bank branch or call 16206 for details.

Copyright © 2024, Southeast Bank PLC.
Copyright © 2024, Southeast Bank PLC.